PODCAST 097 – Javier Portilla


#House #Deep

A colorful deep house odyssey with a chill attitude and seductive smooth grooves.

01. Hraach, Armen Miran – Alberdan [Sol Selectas]
02. Lois, Of Norway – It’s You (Just Emma Remix) [Connaisseur Recordings]
03. Lee Burridge, Lost Desert – Lingala [All Day I Dream]
04. Hraach, Armen Miran – Inevitable Ending [Sol Selectas]
05. Jos & Eli – Flashes ft. Ellie Ka [Einmusika Recordings]
06. Facundo Mohrr, Valdovinos – No Mod [Kermese Music]
07. D33P – Sorry (Instrumental Mix) [Perspectives Digital]
08. Death on The Balcony – Memories Of The Future [All Day I Dream]
09. Gvozdini – Zero Gravity [Mirabilis]

Javier Portilla [SC | FB]