Klubikon x Tribe – Groovytech MIX


#Techno #Progressive #Groovy #Tech

A blend of progressive hypnotics and bubbling techno groove, designed to promote the new Serbian clubbing platform TRIBE.

01. Victor Ruiz – Nevermind (Oliver Huntemann Remix)
02. Tomy Wahl – Stuck in a Nightmare (Original Mix)
03. DJ Boris – Can You Hear Me (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)
04. Jay Lumen – Are We Clear (Original Mix)
05. Sidney Charles – Justice (Original Mix)
06. Jay Lumen-System
07. Stephan Hinz – Venom (Original Mix)
08. Slam feat Mr V. – Take You There

Groovytech [SC | MC | FB], TRIBE [SC | FB]