Klubikon x Trance Unity – Calixta MIX

#Trance #Tech Trance #Psytrance

A colorful and energetic adventure in tech/psy/hard streams of Trance, interspersed with a couple of unsuspected electro & breakbeat gems to stir up your emotions and get your blood boiling!

01. John Askew – Chop Salad [CD-R]
02. Bryan Kearney, Will Rees – Prime Example [Kearnage Recordings]
03. Project 8 – Blood Drunk [Damaged Recordings]
04. Royksoop – What Else is There (Ranji & Morten Granau) [CD-R]
05. Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Indecent Noise Dreamstate Remix) [CD-R]
06. Jordan Suckley – Ritual [Damaged Recordings]
07. Dusk Till Dawn ft. Trudi – Fine Night (Untidy Dub) [Smart Records Copenhagen]
08. Simon Patterson – Smack (Waio Remix) [VII]
09. The Prodigy, Space Cat – Voodoo People Peak (Calixta Mashup) [CD-R]
10. Astrix – Deep Jungle Walk [HOMmega Productions]
11. Middle Mode – Afrika [Digital Om Productions]
12. Reaky, Kearney, VDM – Do Not Hesitate Vampire (Indecent Noise Mashup) [CD-R]
13. Lostly – Take This Acid (Indecent Noise Remix) [Discover Recordings]
14. Will Atkinson – Till Dawn [Perfecto Recordings]

Calixta [SC | MC | YT | FB]