Rafale Records, Laval and Paris based techno label, is presenting its first various artist compilation in three parts, in three styles. First up is the EBM part ‘Burning Bodies’, featuring four tracks from Viktor Kalima, Sina XX, L’Ätlas, ROÜGE and Jack Carel.

We are presenting the fourth track ‘Brawl’ from Marseille-based ROÜGE where inevitable violence arises at the heart of it. The variations in intensity throughout the track makes it particularly enjoyable, like a fight that sees defense and counter-attack alternating. A hearing uppercut made for dancing.

‘Burning Bodies’ VA is available HERE.

Roüge [SC | FB]

Rafale Records [SC | BC | FB]