PREMIERE: Moteka – Three

Paris based label Skryptöm is presenting the ‘Groove09’ EP from the Marseille DJ and producer Moteka.

‘Groove09’ consists of five pure ghetto techno tracks, ‘Groove05’, ‘Three’, ‘Groove09’, ‘Dub21’ and ‘Six’, with raw sounds and textures for the most pumping pure techno we can expect.

We are presenting the second track ‘Three’.

‘Groove09’ EP will be available after the 13th of October HERE.