PREMIERE: Linear System – Alternate

Molecular Recordings presents Linear System’s ‘Comfort Zone’ EP, a relentless four-track sonic adventure that pushes the boundaries of techno.

‘Comfort Zone’ EP is a testament to the artists ability to captivate listeners with a unique blend of driving rhythms, warm textures, and punchy beats. Each track, ‘Delayed Rhythm’, ‘Comfort Zone’, ‘Alternate’ and ‘Expander’, delivers a powerful combination of pulsating grooves and subtle synths, creating an immersive experience that demands attention. Crafted for peak moments of intensity, these compositions promise an electrifying atmosphere wherever they’re played. With an unwavering commitment to innovation, Linear System cooks up fresh sounds that keep the energy high and the dancefloor moving. This EP is a must-listen for techno enthusiasts seeking a dynamic and exhilarating sonic journey.

We are presenting the third track ‘Alternate’.

‘Comfort Zone’ EP will be available after the 10th of May HERE.