PREMIERE: Element Process – Northern Ghost

INTERVAL, independent label and club night from France started in 2017 by the group of young Breton technophiles, is presenting its third various artist compilation. ‘Alchemy’ VA consists of six tracks of loud, dark and heavy techno featuring original music from Element Process, LLY, Mac Declos, Discord, REVM and Marsch.

We are presenting ‘Northen Ghost’, a techno industrial track with an impressive kick and mental atmosphere from the newly formed duo Element Process, which is their first production.

Element Process is a duo consists of two friends, H.Mess and Cleft, well known for their DJ sets in the west of France.

‘Alchemy’ VA will be available after the 1st of October HERE.

Element Process [SC]