Klubikon Podcast 148 – House of Cheetah

Launching in 2021 and set to become a major player on the world stage, House of Cheetah is a record label, production outfit and party brand on a no-holds-barred mission to bring you the very finest tech house, direct from the island of Maui in Hawaii.

Their debut single ‘Flex’ – a moody, full-blooded tech house cut with an urgent vocal and devastating bassline – landed back in July is followed with their sophomore release in September, the idiosyncratic and instantly addictive ‘Mick & Keith’. House of Cheetah will be firing out heavy-hitting house cuts throughout the rest of 2021 and beyond.

Now, duo House of Cheetah is delivering the party-starting, high-octane mix for the 148th Klubikon Podcast.

01. Detlef – Vibing
02. Ari Lennox – I Been
03. OFFAIAH – Push Pull
04. Sosa UK – It’s Time to Move
05. Fleur Shore – Fresh Is The Word
06. Ammo Avenue – Act Right
07. Mike Dunn – Natural High (Mike Dunn Black Glitter Extended MixX)
08. House of Cheetah – Mick & Keith
09. Sugar Hill – Nem vem
10. Simon Kidzoo – Hombre
11. Jacky, Holmes John – Mumma
12. Cropper – Straight Wylin’ (DONT BLINK Extended Remix)
13. Big Miz, DABJ – Do the Damn Thing
14. Luuk Van Dijk – Don’t Mess
15. Matthew Dear, Dense & Pika – Honey (feat. Matthew Dear) (Patrick Topping Extended Mix)
16. Wade – Turning up Dat
17. Martin Ikin, Fast Eddie, Noizu – Hands Up (Extended)
18. Confidence Man – Does It Make You Feel Good?

House of Cheetah [SC | YT]