Croatian vinyl label Secession is presenting its eight release, a various artists compilation which features eight superb techno tracks from A.Morgan, Hattori Hanzō, Michael Klein, PageOne, Paul Laurens, Vakat, Marcal and

“I know your heart
better than anyone

you will get
through this

you will
find joy again”

We are presenting the closing track ‘Steps’ from the Italian DJ and producer

‘V/A 3.0’ will be available after the 11th of February HERE.