PREMIERE: Drunken Kong – Abyss

Christian Smith’s Tronic welcomes back the Japanese magic duo Drunken Kong with ‘Your Mind’ EP.

‘Your Mind’ is a powerful techno EP consisting of five tracks, two driving techno tunes and three more underground, ‘Get It’, ‘Abyss’, ‘Rhythm Motion’, ‘In Your Mind’ and ‘Let The Sun Rise’. Drunken Kong’s tracks always focus on energy and groove and these are no exception!

We are presenting ‘Abyss’.

‘Your Mind’ EP will be available after the 28th of April HERE.