PREMIERE: Esteban Miranda – Olivos

Signal Rec is presenting its 44th release, ‘Blasphemous’ EP by the Columbian DJ and producer Esteban Miranda.

‘Blasphemous’ EP consists of five techno tracks, ‘Olivos’, ‘Custodia’, ‘Redento’, ‘Blasphemous’ and ‘Azogue’, that leads through a world of tortuous sound effects and haunting soundscape.

“Blasphemous rails leading to the same place, different visions melting together for a unique purpose.” – Esteban Miranda

We are presenting the opening track ‘Olivos’.

‘Blasphemous’ EP will be available after the 29th of December HERE.