PREMIERE: Diego Oroquieta – AX-23

Signal Rec is presenting its 43rd release, ‘Puerto Inestable’ EP by Diego Oroquieta.

Diego Oroquieta is a Chilean DJ and producer based in Santiago. He has published his original music under many labels including Slam’s Soma Records and Lucas Freire & Fernanda Martins’ Devotion Records.

‘Puerto Inestable’ EP consists of four hypnotic techno tracks, ‘AX-23’, ‘Arcaico’, ‘Hipocondriaco’ and ‘Puerto Inestable’.

We are presenting the opening track, ‘AX-23’.

‘Puerto Inestable’ EP will be available after the 11th of November HERE.