Klubikon Podcast 174 – Avenue One

The 174th Klubikon Podcast is mixed by the Canadian Czech DJ duo Avenue One.

Avenue One, the electrifying Du duo, is the brainchild of two extraordinary talents, Matt Cerf and Petr Lesko. With roots in Montreal, Canada, and Zlin, Czech Republic, they joined forces in 2012, driven by a shared love for music. Both members have deep-seated connections to the electronic music world.

In July 2022, Avenue One made a triumphant debut on Anjunabeats with the mesmerizing ‘Upstairs Terrace’, a track that resonated with audiences worldwide, thanks to its inclusion in the Anjunabeats Volume 16 compilation mixed by Above & Beyond. Their 2022 album, ‘Outside My Door’, marked a return to the scene after a hiatus, featuring standout tracks like ‘Rupture’ and ‘Explorer’.

Continuing their journey in 2023, they unveiled ‘Sky Falls’ on Anjunabeats and the captivating ‘Uprising’ on Colorize. With their innovative sound and a profound bond with fans, Avenue One is poised for a lasting impact in the electronic music domain, promising a vibrant future filled with fresh beats and musical adventures.

Listen to the 174th Klubikon Podcast mixed by Avenue One and read what they say about it below.

“First of all, we would like to thank you for the invitation to create this mix for Klubikon Podcast. Our aim was to make this mix suitable for summer parties. We included some of our tracks along with two mashups created exclusively for this occasion. We hope the next hour of our music selection gives you the perfect festival vibes!” – Avenue One

01. ANUQRAM – Alright Now (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Jack Back & Themba ft. Clementine Douglas – Give Me Something To Hold [DEFECTED]
03. CamelPhat & SOHN – Turning Stones (Massano Remix) [When Stars Align]
04. Avenue One – Origin (Extended Mix) [Colorize]
05. Jono McCleery & Helsloot – One Step (Extended Mix) [Get Physical]
06. Helsloot & Tinlicker – Hideaway (Extended Mix) [Get Physical]
07. Dokho – Le Long Voyage (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Bound to Divide, Lewyn – The Night Before (Jope Extended Remix) [Sekora]
09. Yotto vs Tears For Fears – Shouting On (Avenue One Mashup) [White]
10. My Friend ft. Tailor – The Calm [Anjunadeep]
11. Terry Da Libra & Phonic Youth vs Rüfus Del Sol – Need Your Innerbloom (Avenue One Mashup) [White]
12. Dash Berlin (feat. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren) – Man On The Run (Avenue One Remix) [Armada]
13. re:boot & Avenue One – My Soul (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

Follow Avenue One on SoundCloud, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and Spotify.